03 26 54 03 48
68 rue des Prieurés - 51530 Moussy

Our Establishment

In the heart of the vineyards of Champagne, the Auberge Champenoise is the ideal place for a peaceful, relaxing break - for a meal, a banquet, an overnight stay, an afternoon dance, a business meeting or a seminar.

For the Auberge Champenoise is not just a place to sleep and eat, it's also a real museum. Here, we're proud to present the Champagne vineyards and the lives of the blacksmiths. The dining rooms and reception areas are dedicated to the history of the vine and wine.

Our accommodation:

Payment methods accepted:

Our partners:

    

For all information, quotations or reservations, please contact us by phone on +33 (0) 3 26 54 03 48 (telephone reception 24/24) or through our contact page.

Katrine and Benjamin Arthozoul are delighted to welcome you, and to introduce you to the Auberge Champenoise, a hotel and restaurant situated in a large, characterful dwelling in Moussy, a small village in the champagne region , just a few minutes from Epernay, the capital of Champagne!

News

Find us on socials media

03 26 54 03 48
68 rue des Prieurés - 51530 Moussy

Notre Etablissement

Au cœur du vignoble de Champagne, l’Auberge Champenoise est l’étape idéale pour une halte paisible et reposante pour un repas, un banquet, une soirée étape un séjour, une après-midi dansant, une réunion de travail ou un séminaire.

Car l’Auberge Champenoise, ce n'est pas seulement un endroit où dormir et manger, c'est également un véritable musée. Ici, sont à l'honneur, les vignobles de la Champagne et la vie des forgerons. Les salles restaurants et de réceptions sont dédiées à l'histoire de la vigne et du vin.

Nos capacités d’accueil en bref

Nos services

Moyens de paiement acceptés

Nos partenaires

    

Pour toutes formes de renseignements, demandes de devis, réservations, contactez-nous par téléphone au 03 26 54 03 48 (accueil téléphonique 24h/24) ou via notre rubrique contact.

Katrine et Benjamin Arthozoul sont ravis de vous accueillir et de vous présenter l'Auberge Champenoise, Hôtel-Restaurant installé dans une vaste demeure de caractère à Moussy petit village du vignoble champenois, à quelques minutes d'Epernay, la capitale du Champagne !

Actualités


AVRIL 2018

Retrouvez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux